

Telecommunications Employees Association of Manitoba Inc. TEAM-IFPTE LOCAL 161



200-1 Wesley Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6

Tel: (204) 984-9470 Fax: (204) 231-2809 MTS Internal Mail: B2000 Email: team@teamunion.mb.ca

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING MINUTES Friday, July 3, 2015

200-1 Wesley Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4C6

Attendees:

President – Misty Hughes-Newman

Treasurer – Tobias Theobald
Secretary – Darlene Buan
Board Member – Steven Holt
Board Member – Kristine Knelsen
Board Member – Kevin McClure
Board Member – Stephen Gillies

Regrets: – Mike Taylor

Roland PokornyNicki Hughes

1. Call to Order: 12:19 p.m. Quorum: Confirmed

2. Presentation of Agenda

Motion: To establish the 2015/2016 Collective Agreement Bargaining Committee

consisting of up to eight members as well as the ED and LRO.

Moved: Steve Holt

Carried

Motion: To appoint the following members and one TBD to the 2015/2016

Collective Agreement Bargaining Committee:

- Johnanne Drabchuk

- Charlie Hendren

- Steven Holt

- Matt Joubert

- Bryan Parker

- Carrie Sanderson

- Jason Whenham

- One other young member TBD

Moved: Steve Holt

Carried

3. Meeting Adjourned: 12:44 p.m.

| Approved: | | |
|-----------|--|--|
| • • | | |